Home (Cardinal)


Home » Astrology » Cardinal



Astrology  Caput draconis  Cardinal signs

Cardinal Signs
Science / Astrology / Cardinal Signs: Aries, Cancer, Libra, and Capricorn, which fall naturally at the cardinal points in a horoscope; east, north, west, and south, respectively, points indicated by the angles.

The Cardinal Cross
As the Moon goes into Cancer on Friday, August 6th at 5:50 pm EDT and 9:50 pm Universal Time, the four corners of the cardinal cross are activated. Some astrologers are calling this the Cardinal Climax.

Cardinal: pertaining to a hinge: on which a thing hinges: of fundamental importance;
cardinal points the four chief points of the compass-north, south, east, and west.
Phase One - North - The Fruit and Seed
Pure Primary Tincture ...

Cardinal Signs
The Sun's entry into these signs marks the equinoxes and solstices. The first day the Sun is in Aries is the first day of Spring (in the Northern hemisphere). The first day he is in Cancer is the first day of Summer.

Cardinal / moveable Signs
- Aries, Cancer, Libra and Capricorn.
These are so named because the Sun's entry into these signs marks the beginning of the new seasons.

Cardinal: Aries, Cancer, Libra, Capricorn
Providing the ACTION to get things started.
Keywords: action, decisive, enterprising, initiating, vigorous ...

All the cardinal signs are self-assertive, but each element in this quadruplicity asserts itself differently.

Cardinal signs -Aries, Cancer, Libra, and Capricorn, which fall naturally at the cardinal points in a horoscope; east, north, west, and south, respectively, points indicated by the angles.

Cardinal signs
There are four Cardinal signs: Aries, Cancer, Libra and Capricorn. Because these signs each start a new season, the quality of their energy is full of initiative.

One of the three Modalities. Cardinal signs are: Aries, Cancer, Libra, Capricorn. Cardinal traits are: goal-oriented, purposeful, ambitious, leadership, self-starting, opportunistic, restless when not focused on ambitions.
Centaurs ...

Cardinal signs on the house cusps of 'desire' bring activity and 'new beginnings', turning points in the life into the affairs of money, speculation, teaching, love affairs, children, healing and friends.

Cardinal: The four basic Elements (Fire, Earth, Air, and Water) can each act in one of three basic ways, or Modes (Cardinal, Fixed, or Mutable).

CARDINAL SIGNS: Aries, Cancer, Libra and Capricorn. Represents initiative.
COMPOSITE CHART: Two individual charts which are merged to form one. It shows the relationship between two individuals.

Cardinal Signs - Aries, Cancer, Libra, and Capricorn
Fixed Signs - Taurus, Leo, Scorpio, and Aquarius
Mutable Signs - Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius, and Pisces
Get more information about the signs, the elements, the qualities ...

Cardinal Signs
The signs Aries, Cancer, Libra and Capricorn. These fall at the Cardinal Points of the Zodiac, with Aries beginning at the "Vernal Equinox" or first point of Spring, or the beginning of the Zodiac.

Cardinal (creative), Fixed (determined) or Mutable (changeable) in character.
These features are known as the triplicities and are usually interpreted in conjunction with the elements or quadruplicities.

Cardinal Signs: Aries, Cancer, Libra, Capricorn.
Cusp: The line of division between two houses.
D ...

Cardinal. The signs on the angular houses: Aries, Cancer, Libra, and Capricorn. Also called movable signs because they are the signs that really move and denote action.
Cast, Casting. To erect an astrological chart of some kind.

Cardinal Signs - Self-starters, they are natural leaders and love to take initiative on new projects. The downside, they may lack follow-through .

Cardinal-Aries, Libra, Cancer, Capricorn-initiators, pioneers, and leaders
Fixed-Leo, Aquarius, Scorpio, Taurus-organizers; like to build on current structures and solidify ideas ...

Cardinal Signs. So called because they are placed at the East, West, North and South points of the astrological figure, hence compare to the four Cardinal points of the compass-the points usually marked by a red arrow.

Cardinal/Fixed The combination of most planets in cardinal and fixed signs suggests that you are a person who is inclined toward constant activity, while holding rigidly to your views and convictions.

Cardinal Grand Crosses make life more active and eventful. There is drive, perhaps strong ambition, or restlessness, anxiety, bossiness. The task is to learn to complete projects and jobs one has initiated.

Cardinal Signs:
Aries, the Eastern sign entered by the Sun at the vernal equinox; Cancer, where the Sun reaches its highest degree of Northern declination at the Summer Solstice; Libra, ...

2) Cardinal Climax describes the critical T-square pattern that will occur from 2008-15 between Saturn, Uranus, and Pluto.

The Cardinal Signs: Anger
Distortions of our true nature through anger are indicated in the horoscope by the cardinal signs.

The cardinal signs are: Aries, Cancer, Libra, Capricorn. These signs constitute the cardinal quadruplicity.

The cardinal signs are the initiators of the zodiac. You are active, vigorous and enterprising with verve, courage, ambition and great leadership potential.

Angles kendms (sk); the 1st, 4th, 7th and 10th house divisions in a horoscope. These are the most important houses in a chart, as they represent very significant aspects of an individual's life.

Aries, Cancer, Libra, Capricorn
Initiating, enterprising, ambitious, domineering

Cardinal signs (Aries, Cancer, Libra, Capricorn) relate to the First Primary Ray or Will
Fixed signs (Taurus, Leo, Scorpio, Aquarius) relate to the Second Primary Ray or Consciousness ...

Cardinal: Aries, Cancer, Libra, Capricorn
Fixed: Taurus, Leo, Scorpio, Aquarius
Mutable: Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius, Pisces ...

Cardinal signs are outgoing, creative rather than passive, representing self-starters who make their will power known.
Ruling Planets
The ruling planet for Aries is Mars.

See also: See also: Astrology, Moon, Signs, Planet, Horoscope

Astrology  Caput draconis  Cardinal signs

RSS Mobile