Ad Position For sponsored link text ads, the place on the search engine results page (SERP) where the ads are displayed.
Ad Position Formula The past documentation of the advertisement's click through rates, as well as the matched keywords on Google.com. The relevance of the keywords and the advertisement to the keyword query currently being submitted by a user.
Ad Positioning Statement Tests: The evaluation of a positioning statement measuring audience response. Since the positioning statement is the vision or image of a particular brand this testing process is critical.
Ad Rank/Ad positioning The ad rank is calculated by considering the bid (max. cost per click), the click through rate and ad text. Ad Served Percentage ...
Most PPC ad services offer the advertiser the minimum possible cost-per-click that will maintain their ad position. The actual cost-per-click will be less than or equal to the maximum cost-per-click (Max Bid).
Sponsored Search to pay less than your competition for similar ad positions while holding their costs high.
Google AdSense heat map - shows ad clickthrough rate estimates based on ad positioning. Google AdWords - buy ads on Google search and / or contextually relevant web pages. AdWords Google's advertisement and link auction network.
The tool can be used to indicate search volume, average cost per click, estimated ad positions, estimated clicks per day and estimated cost per day.
7."No one is making a great deal of money yet," says Geoff Watters of ACG. "The reason companies are getting on the Net is to establish the lead position and a gain a marketing edge over the competition." ...
Paid search ad position is determined by confidential algorithms and Quality Score measures specific to each search engine.
Google AdSense Program - sign up as an ad publisher. Google AdSense Heat Map - shows ad clickthrough rate estimates based on ad positioning. Google AdWords - buy ads on Google search and / or contextually relevant web pages.
eCPM can be used to compare possible earnings for your ad positions. eCPM is calculated as (Total Earnings / Impressions) x 1000. For example, if your total earnings are $10 and impressions are 9000, your eCPM will be $1.11.
Introduced in 2001, AdWords was the first pay per click provider offering the concept of Quality Score, factoring search relevancy (via click-through rate) in along with bid to determine ad position.
Franchised position An ad position in a periodic publication (e.g., back cover) to which an advertiser is given a permanent or long-term right of use.
See also: Marketing, Market, Rough, Ad, Internet
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