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Average Cost

Marketing & Web Average AudienceAverage Revenue

average cost
the average cost per unit of production of a group of products, the total cost of production divided by the total number produced, the unit cost ...

 


Average Cost-per-click (CPC): The average price you are paying for each click. For example, if you receive two clicks, one costing $0.20 and one costing $0.40, your average CPC is $0.30.

Average Cost Per Click
The average amount you pay when somebody clicks on one of your ads.
Average position ...

Average Costs: [ave] The average cost of a unit of product is made up of its fixed costs / # units produced, and the variable cost per unit.

the average cost per unit of a set or group of products in the long term, note that the long-run average cost may be somewhat lower than the short term average cost because of the effects of greater production experience
loss leader ...

Average Cost Per Click (AvCPC)Average click cost for an ad group or ad campaign. This can be measured over any specified period of time.
Backlinks (Inbound Links) Links from other pages that refer back to your page.

Cost Per Acquisition or CPA refers to the average cost of acquiring leads or customers. It is most commonly associated with Search Engine Marketing (SEM).

CPC (Cost Per Click) A measure of response to an online ad campaign (e.g., Google Adwords) expressed as the average cost you're paying each time someone clicks on your ad. Marketing More.

Customer acquisition cost - The average cost of acquiring a new customer.
D
Decay constant - Predicted fall in product sales if advertising were discontinued.

The tool can be used to indicate search volume, average cost per click, estimated ad positions, estimated clicks per day and estimated cost per day.

economic profit Return on investment in excess of the average cost of capital in the overall market. Alternatively, profits excluding profits from the increase in value of inventory which the company holds.

See also: Market, Marketing, Cost, Advertising, Product